top of page


             Go to our on-line "STORE" page today

                        to place your order for                                                    "Christmas with Don & Jadene Boot",

                            "I'm Gonna Sing",

       the new Instrumental Vol. 4 "Amazing Grace",

                        or any of our other CD's.


  1. Christmas in the Country

  2. When Love Was Born

  3. Winter Wonderland

  4. Glory to God in the Highest

  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem

  6. Mele Kalikimaka

  7. C  Is for the Christ Child

  8. I'm Dreaming of a White Christmas

  9. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem

 10. O Holy Night

 11. Long Time Ago in Bethlehem

 12. Let It Snow

 13. We Got the Gift

 14. The Friendly Beasts

 15. Holly Jolly Christmas

 16. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

 17. Come and See What's Happenin' in the Barn

 18. Silent Night

                       Christmas                                 with  DON & JADENE BOOT    CD

             18 songs...60 minutes of Christmas joy!



Wonderful CD front pic.jpg


     Our   NEWEST vocal CD 

   " His Name Is       Wonderful "



        Instrumental Vol. 4
    Amazing Grace   

           Instrumentation for listening or sing-a-longs :

   12 great Gospel songs and Hymns

          including  "Amazing Grace",

             "How Great Thou Art",

  "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot", and more.

I'm Gonna Sing CD cover.jpg

                       CD    Title :
     " I'm Gonna Sing "  
        Here are samples of the songs :

1. I'm Gonna Sing ......_1
2. There's a Promise Comin' Down That Du
5. When God's Chariot Comes ....._5
10. God's Gonna Fix It, I Know ....I'm
11. Room at the Cross ....._11
bottom of page